Kvchosting.net Review - 5527
Kvchosting.net
5 out of 5 based on 27 user ratings.

Kvchosting.net Reviews

We have 27 review(s) for Kvchosting.net

Add your review
 

"I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting. "


United States
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

The Support team at KVChosting is really very cooperative & active 24/7. However, I have never faced any issues with their billing system, it works like a clock.
By the way, their uptime is impressive and my site never goes down. Overall I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

 

"I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting. "


United States
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

The Support team at KVChosting is really very cooperative & active 24/7. However, I have never faced any issues with their billing system, it works like a clock.
By the way, their uptime is impressive and my site never goes down. Overall I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

 

"I recommend their service without hesitation."


Israel
Anonymous user  (3 weeks ago)

I switched to KVChosting not long ago but feel a great difference comparing with my previous provider. The difference is huge in the quality of service and support that I’m getting from KVChosting. Turn around time is awesome and the support team is very customer oriented and knowledgeable. I am glad I made the switch and recommend their service without hesitation.

 

" Good enough for me."


India
austinscerri  (3 weeks ago)

So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for this hosting provider when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. Good enough for me.

 

"KVChosting is a good host for starting a website."


Belgium
mameluazikiwe  (1 month ago)

KVChosting is a good host for starting a website.
Their servers are pretty fast. I asked them a question and they responded pretty quickly.
They are pretty cheap considering the price. This is suitable for small businesses and website with steady traffic.
They have handled my problems pretty good till now.
I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good web host for cheap. KVChosting is given 5 out of 5 stars.

 

"Customer Service is Great!"


United States
wolfgangjager  (1 month ago)

Customer Service is Great! I don't actually know the name of the technician I spoke to yesterday but he was one of the nicest people I have ever dealt with over the phone. Answered and all my questions knowledgeably and fixed my issue within minutes.

 

"Fantabulous host!"


United States
ethanpaterson  (1 month ago)

Fantabulous host! I’ve never experienced any downtime, or issues with my personal website yet and I’ve been with them for a month now. The updates are great and features are amazing.

 

"Professional and quality hosting provider. "


Denmark
calvgar  (1 month ago)

They have a very professional support team, they helped me install scripts with no hassle. Their features are exactly what is needed and is easy to use. My hosting speed is quite fast and traffic is good and I recommend to use them for those who are interested in getting quality services.

 

"Polite, friendly and most of all very parient."


United States
josephrupp  (2 months ago)

Their customer service is really helpful in many aspects, they solved all my problems if they occur. They are polite, friendly and most of all very patient. They got back to me always in a few minutes, already suggesting a solution for the problem! I can only recommend them to use for those webmasters who are interested in getting quality hosting services!

 

"They are very reliable."


Argentina
sághykemenes  (2 months ago)

They are very reliable. Easy to implement and customer service was there when I need help. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall I am very satisfied.

 

"It is a real bargain."


India
emmanuel  (2 months ago)

Good price, good hardware used, up to date operating system and ready-to help-support - make your VPS services really powerful. Taking into account the price - it is a real bargain.

 

"I'm very satisfied up to this moment with their service."


United States
Anonymous user  (2 months ago)

I am currently running my websites at KVChosting, and up to this moment I haven't had any problems with my websites (they are always up and running 24/7). And when I had some minor issues concerning other aspects of your service - their support team was very expeditive and fast in solving those issues.
I hope that I will keep using their web hosting service since I'm very satisfied up to this moment with their service.

 

"Such a great Hosting service."


Spain
joaomeloribeiro  (2 months ago)

Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting. I am using their service for a long time.
I want to stay with them. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them.
I strongly recommend to get service of KVChosting. Also fees is very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.

 

"Superb host! "


Germany
knorrhomestylestock  (3 months ago)

Great Service, Up-time and Plan pricing are superb.
They have a strong customer support. They ensure that you get out of the trouble in time. They offer their services with quality keeping in mind. Appreciate them!

 

"The best hosting provider what I know. "


Hong Kong
kecapmanisabc  (3 months ago)

KVChosting is the best hosting provider what I know, the uptime and stability is awesome, Not only that, the support is really professional and to be responsible for all problems without exception. I have used this host long enough to say they are really worthy.

 

"They are very professional and I would highly recommend them."


Taiwan
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

They are very professional and I would highly recommend them. Specially I love their control panel since its user friendly.
Whenever I have a problem, the live-on-the-phone folks at KVChosting are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and they listen. So, my problems always get solved. They will walk me through the solution, wait while I go through the steps, offer suggestions, and then send me downloads and links if I need them. Appreciate!

 

"Very profesional and fast respond."


France
moochoco  (3 months ago)

Very professional and fast respond. Always solving my issues in matter of minutes! Great team at KVChosting. Also very satisfied in my hosting plan! Fast, safe, and easy to handle. Not sure what to say more. Fast, Safe, Easy - KVChosting.

 

"Fantastic host with fast deep tech support."


Austria
sambalabc  (4 months ago)

Fantastic host with fast deep tech support. Moved from the other host which sucked and can't be happier.
KVChosting support is fast and not only good, but very technical. No gatekeepers that you have to fight your way through each and every time.

 

"I really recommend them!"


Indonesia
anthonylilly  (4 months ago)

KVChosting has many flexible options and great features. It allows the freedom to host several domains and in a long terms saves me lots of money. What I love the most about it is such an excellent customer support.
Very human and helpful approach. They go beyond what they suppose to do. I really recommend them!

 

" Greatly appreciated by one very happy customer."


United States
345brendan  (5 months ago)

Seriously I would be lost without the awesome support from the amazing staff and service at kvchosting. I will be a customer for life and recommend them until the cows come home! A plugin crashed my site with a fatal error.
Jaimy came to my rescue and was a hero. Saved the day and my sanity. Greatly appreciated by one very happy customer. Big thank you from me!

 

"Quick and easy!"


patrickfaulkner  (6 months ago)

The support on KVChosting is amazing. Quick and easy! The support technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful.
KVChosting is a great platform to host your site too. It's easy to use and make amendments yourself, but if you get suck the team are always on hand to help. The more sites you host with KVChosting the better value too.

 

"Bangla Kobita "


kobitabanglakosh  (6 months ago)

Bangla Kobita is the most useful word in Bengali Poem. In Bangla it says as ????? ?????. Bangla kobita abriti attract peoples as song. Most using Bengali Poem is Premer kobita. Second using Bengali poem is valobashar kobita. In Bangla Love poem is more hearths touching. Bangla Kobita is mostly writing in Bangladesh and India. But all over the world Bengali language peoples are reading Bangla kobita.
Only Bengali language people write Bangla Poem in India. Most popular Bangla Poem is rabindranath kobita. Bangla Love kobita is called as ????????? ????? or ??????? ?????. There is also Romantic bangla poem or romantic bangla poem. In Bangla it says as ????????? ????? ?????. Who in love read Bangla love poem. Who failed love read biroher kobita. In Bangla it says as ?????? ?????. As an Islamic country Islamic kobita is also popular in Bangladesh. In Bangladesh it says as ??????? ?????.
I think its a very useful site for online poem reader.
Bangla Kobita

 

"Best value."


gabrielmlen  (6 months ago)

Great support team. Can fix any problem related to wordpress host. Best value.
Fast speed and quick support team. I totally recommend you to use it. Whenever you face a technical problem.
Post a ticket and the team will get back to you in ten minutes. I am very happy to have it so far.

 

" I've been pleasantly surprised by their reliability and support."


telfordsalois  (6 months ago)

For the price KVChosting actually packs a tonne of features and I've been pleasantly surprised by their reliability and support. Like how they provide their services for me.

 

"KVChosting is just fantastic!"


twean1986p  (7 months ago)

KVChosting is just fantastic! I use the PayPal services and it just makes my life that much easier. Many thanks to the wonderful support staff, I reckon they can do anything! Anything I needed, they had set-up in a record time! Wonderful!

 

"Good and affordable hosting service."


ludvikkarlsen  (7 months ago)

I get 90% of my custom jewelry sales from my website so I can't afford to have downtime. KVChosting is always up and keeps me in business. I haven't had to use the customer service yet.

 

"These guys technical support and customer service is unmatched."


ramzysies  (7 months ago)

These guys technical support and customer service is unmatched in the industry. They provide speedy service, and take time to address your concerns. I feel secure knowing I have them as a hosting provider, and a partner.

Need to find out if Kvchosting.net is a scam?