Koddos.net Review - Protect your business against any DDoS attack with our anti-DDoS solutions. Downtime is not an option!5531
Koddos.net
5 out of 5 based on 31 user ratings.

Koddos.net Reviews

We have 31 review(s) for Koddos.net

Add your review
 

"I am always impressed with the price"


United States
colemanbloomquist  (1 week ago)

If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Koddos offshore VPS in Netherlands. For me it is the principal aggregate value. One of the best things from it is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I have never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true! Recommended!

 

"I GOT HELP"


Nigeria
Anonymous user  (2 weeks ago)

Coming in contact with [email protected] com was never a bad idea to me. am here to share the

testimony after using wisetechhacker i got my results in less than 2 hours and also i want to sound

this to everyone as a warning do not talk bad about hackers. you all almost made me loose my

opportunity of getting my job done but am happy i followed my heart and here i am today with a lot

of results i needed from my wife phone. thank you once again wisetechhacker and God bless you. 

 

"The best host for Blogger web app!"


Luxembourg
simonspahr  (1 month ago)

Yes! Koddos offshore VPS hosting gets an A+ for Professional Web Hosting. These guys are unbelievable! Incredible support. Never once had a problem or attitude from them. Very knowledgeable and helpful. When I mess things up on my end they come through every time. Thanks guys. You're the best. Koddos offshore hosting service is much appreciated.

 

"The best host I have ever experienced!"


Bhutan
forrestcostilla  (2 months ago)

I could not have succeeded without Koddos Offshore VPS Hosting's technical support staff. Happy using their web hosting service. Their control panel is simple and clear and works just fine. Koddos offer a choice of the most common hosting control panels and even installs them for you. I chose a free one, it's well-organized and user-friendly and easy to navigate.

 

"Finally found a host that really takes care of their clients"


United States
dannytomaselli  (3 months ago)

I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Some of my sites are e-commerce, so database speed is important. I would recommend Koddos Offshore VPS hosting to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, server is quite reliable! Their support is TOP, their support member added me on Skype so he could help me better and answer my questions, I was really happy with this.

 

"I have been impressed with their support"


Netherlands
traceyyow  (4 months ago)

When I have contacted Koddos with other support questions they have responded quickly and explained clearly. Having deleted the wrong sub domain I contacted their tech team. They emailed to say it could be restored and within a short time it was. This alone is enough to recommend them, especially when compared to my experience with other hosts. I strongly believe that Koddos offshore servers will be suitable for any kind of business and highly recommend them.

 

"Unbealable Speed and Great Uptime. I'm happy!"


New Zealand
busterlaurie  (5 months ago)

I can express the point that Koddos is a reliable Offshore VPS host. To start with, they have a smart and easy to navigate website of their own. They offer instant setup - no prepayments, no credit cards are asked. Everything works good. Network and server uptime has been excellent and when something happens if anything support is on top of it. The customer service is good here as well. It has been the perfect offshore hosting provider for me.

 

"Very prompt support. Highly recommended. "


willposada  (6 months ago)

When you are looking for the web hosting you have to thrust the ad. I liked what Koddos team could offer and decided to start using them. They have been doing everything they promised for me. That is really cool. They are the one I needed and I'm going to stay with Koddos Offshore VPS hosting in Hong Kong! I like their approach and like how the care of me as their client. I like their services; I like their packages and support. No headache, no troubles no problems. I hope Koddos will keep up good service!

 

"I can recommend Koddos Offshore VPS hosting with confidence"


eliasdipiazza  (7 months ago)

I have been with Koddos Offshore VPS hosting for a while now and have to say their reliability is great... The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. Any questions I've had has been answered quickly and thoroughly. Any little installs of mods were done lightning fast. SSL certificates, all went smoothly. Their attitude is always positive and helpful.
But, most of all, my server is ALWAYS up.

 

"Excellent hosting and customer support"


mauromescher  (8 months ago)

Totally impressed. Koddos offshore VPS hosting service is good. The support is the best I've ever had on a shared server. I love the fact that I feel like a valued client whenever I have a question that I need to ask - it feels like I'm in contact with human beings who treat me as a human being, rather than getting soulless cranky responses. Offshore VPS with ssh access allows you to be very hands-on with the server. Koddos offer one-step installs of many popular applications.

 

"This provider's features are very good"


hankgarlitz  (8 months ago)

I've hosted my portfolio on Koddos offshore VPS hosting service for about 6 months and I haven't had any problems yet. Intuitive design for their online control panel which is appreciated. Customer support rocks. I had an issue setting up SSL for one of my clients and called them. They not only knew what the issue is, but they fixed it and sent me an email letting me know it was up and running.

Rock on guys. Rock on.

 

"Great customer and technical support "


emanuelhussain  (10 months ago)

A+++ to Koddos offshore vps hosting service. It is a great web host that provides me with everything I need. Recommended! It has been very good to me and my website. I really loved their online chat to help solve any issues with problems. It wasn't complicated to setup the website and I really like the control panel. If you are searching for an uncomplicated registration process, good technology and friendly stuff, then subscribe!

 

"This is great, I love this web host. "


darenegner  (11 months ago)

As far as reliability, features, and pricing go they are a little bit above average. However, in terms of support is concerned I find Koddos offshore hosting in Hong Kong to be the best support I've encountered for hosting services. Koddos are prompt, courteous and have continuously gone the extra mile to make sure everything is running smoothly. Definitely recommended.

 

"I like my web host very much"


dwaynetalbert  (1 year ago)

The guys at Koddos know their stuff! It is quite a good place for ordering offshore VPS plans with servers located in Hong Kong. Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. Technical support is superb - they have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. Amazingly, I never had to wait longer than 20 minutes for a response. If I could give them a 100 out of 5, I would.

 

"I am totally satisfied with their support team "


ernestopacifico  (1 year ago)

It was really hard choice as for me. I had considered and tested more then 10 web host and only after that I decided to go with Koddos and their offshore Ddos protected VPS hosting solutions in Hong Kong. They have not let me down. They helped me to fix my issue with MySQL data base and moreover they helped me to setup my own web application. They spent a lot of their time with for my problems. I do recommend Koddos web hosting!

 

"Good service. Koddos team are very helpful and flexible when setting up"


dwightszeto  (1 year ago)

I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Koddos ddos protected offshore hosting in Hong Kong. They've helped me more than I even thought I needed it and installing apps on my page is as simple as clicking a button in their awesome admin page. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed.
Good support information including knowledge base and regularly updated system status.
The best hosting company in Hong Kong I've ever experienced by a long way.

 

"Thanks Koddos. Powerful server (super fast)"


tayloracey  (1 year ago)

I have been with Koddos hosting in Hong Kong for over 8 months and I have no complains so far. I'm a web developer and I purchased the VPS hosting account for about $20 dollars where I host a total of five domains. They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the control panel. I like their ddos protection, so my web sites are in safe hands. Low price barrier to entry and high end support, that's the whole hosting package from one provider!
As a satisfied customer, I highly recommend them!

 

"I'm happy with Koddos offshore vps in Hong Kong"


Liechtenstein
troyround  (1 year ago)

As someone who buys and works with a wide range of web scripts and components throughout the year, I can honestly say that I've never had such great support as that provided by Koddos. Ticket replies are incredibly fast and informative and they've never failed to resolve an issue. Highly recommended! The quality of the code is also excellent, packed with features and well documented.

 

"Best thing about Koddos is Ddos Protection"


Singapore
loydgershon  (1 year ago)

Many thanks to every single one of you. It was just by chance that I found koddos and their offshore VPS in Hong Kong on the net, and it turned out to be just my luck. You created a perfect website and logo for me. And thanks for all your patience and guidance when I came to you with my 1001 questions. I also appreciate that you always called me back a.s.a.p. when I couldnt get you on the phone straight away. Their hosting service is based on quality. Thanks again from a very happy customer.

 

"I am so happy with the service at Koddos"


Algeria
princeheckman  (1 year ago)

After a long and stressful search to find a better hosting service provider for my web solutions... This is the place I kept my feet. Customer support has been great whenever I've had problems, and the live chat order assistant answered any questions I had about the service before I joined. The regular addons and upgrades to their customized control panel are always appreciated, and it's a great alternative to cPanel. Overall in my opinion I'm glad to be a member of one of the fastest growing web hosting services on the net.

 

"You are at the top of the list in CUSTOMER SATISFACTION"


San Marino
wileyhelzer  (1 year ago)

I have had the pleasure of using Koddos Offshore Hosting services in Hong Kong for some time now. Customer service is excellent, There hosting packages are fantastic value for money. Plus when I switched they got me to the top of google! Highly recommend this decent offshore ddos protected web host to anyone with a website.

 

"I am very pleased with the service you give. Thanks for the support! "


Mexico
solomonmeek  (1 year ago)

My website master-trill.top works fine with this ddos protected web host. I moved to Koddos offshore VPS a couple of months after becoming very tired of one service provider after the other who did not deliver. Koddos has been very prompt and I have never faced any downtime. When my server’s motherboard was tripping, Koddos were prompt to change it and did not give me some excuse.
The customer support here is amazing. Im not even a customer yet (will be shortly now) and I still received instant and helpful customer support for all of my questions.

 

"professional ddos protected offshore host"


United States
bennettclaw  (1 year ago)

I believe Koddos.net offshore ddos protected host has been pretty good with my site I have hosted on them. No downtime yet, maybe a couple of slowtime but service has been fast for me. Lots of space and bandwidth, if there is no downtime for most of the year I would rate it a great host.
Everything works great - Features are best I could find - lost of space, unlimited subdomains, emails, databases .. pleasure to use.

 

"Great offshore hosting service, I highly recommend them"


Peru
humbertomcgough  (1 year ago)

Fast friendly service and very reasonable charge, highly recommend! The transfer from my old provider to Koddos Offshore Hosting in Hong Kong was done without any glitches, our emails merged seamlessly. As people have mentioned previously it is good to ring a company and be able to speak with the same person, all things are dealt with in a professional manner and quickly. Thanks Nick.

 

"SPEED, UNDERSTANDING and TRUST"


Guam
schorencz  (1 year ago)

Koddos web host is truly the best offshore hosting company on the web!! The support and service is second to none. The live, on demand customer service and tech support really blew me away. The representative was more than helpful, and made the experience enjoyable.

 

"Everything works properly with Koddos offshore web host"


United Kingdom
tommiglio  (2 years ago)

I went on the recommendation of a friend and now have 2 VPS accounts with Koddos.net and thanks to their pricing and support, am about to add several more at one time. They truly care about your well being and are such nice people. On top of all that their prices are incredible and if you search carefully you can find some awesome coupon codes to get you free domains for life.

 

"My technical team and my clients are extremely happy now"


johnsowder  (2 years ago)

It is really good ddos protected offshore web host. They are providing me with the highest stability on their fastest servers. Contacting their support I always get quick and polite responses on the high professional level. Overall, Koddos is a top Offshore hosting provider.

 

"Excellent host I have ever used! "


charest  (2 years ago)

TOP offshore ddos protected web host - Koddos.net is perfect. My web site is always up, that is to consider great network uptime they provide. Their technical support was very helpful when I needed to consult them in order to discuss different technical issues.

 

"Koddos is one of the best web hosts I've tried. "


South Africa
edwinachan  (2 years ago)

I could easily have asked koddos.net to do all the work for me and they would have gladly accepted, but I did it myself with the tools they provide. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side. Good hosting experience here.

I like them cos they are the best in Hong Kong region to get ddos protected hosting solutions at.

 

"Cool, Professional and Ddos Protected Web Host"


Tanzania
lorraines  (2 years ago)

Wow what can I say...
I like their ddos protected hosting services.
This host has been my 3rd hosting provider and will most likely be my last... The last hosting providers I have had have always had problems, I am someone who demands a lot from the hosting and koddos.net have never let me down!

 

"Koddos host is very friendly and responsive"


Netherlands
heathlawhead  (2 years ago)

Can say that Koddos.net is perfect ddos-protected web host out there.
I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. koddos have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble. My sites are in good hands and I want to recommend this web host.
These guys tolerate my things and some times I think I am asking so many things though paying very few bucks.

Need to find out if Koddos.net is a scam?