Website Reviews

Trusted website reviews from real people!

Latest Website Reviews

smartduvet.com
1 day ago from

"Paid for the product 2 years ago and never received it. "

I paid for a cal-king. I was told they were having production issues a year ago and to be patient I would receive my product in due time and that I needed to sign up on there funding web site after I already paid for an order on there order site. Finally after 2 years of waiting I asked for a refund and have not heard from them since. They are a scam. Do not trust your money with them.
carirumahbaru.com
2 days ago from

"Pelayanan memuaskan"

Pelayanan dari admin carirumahbaru.com sangat memuaskan
terrifictouch.com
3 days ago from

"great review"

Must say it is a very good service by statvoo and would love to work hard on terrifictouch.com
donerite.us
3 days ago from

"New roof replacement"

Bob Strickland from Done Rite Remodeling is the BEST. Due to the bad weather in the area, I felt some companies were taking advantage of the situation. I had issues with my roof which resulted in a new roof(Shingle) being installed. I had four estimates and he was the lowest out of them all. When doing the estimate, we made an appointment for Saturday morning, 10 o'clock. He was here on time in the rain, ready to do the free estimate as promised. He was professional and prompt. When starting the job, he had his truck in my drive way at 6:30 a.m. His people were here at 7:00 a.m and finished at 1:00 pm. They cleaned my yard of any debris that may have fallen from my roof. The workers didn't waste any time. Once the job was completed, I was very pleased. A couple days later, I had a question and Bob returned my call immediately. The bottom line, if you want your roof replace, let Done Rite be one of your estimate(s). His work superseded his company's name.
yahoo.com
4 days ago from

"great"

I'm very gladfull to see this social media platform it's so wounderfull site
situsqq.com
4 days ago from

"Review of situsqq.com"

http://situsqqonlinepkv.com/
situsqq.com
4 days ago from

"Situs qq online"

Situs QQ Online Terbaik
planethoster.com
4 days ago from

"Absolutely the best. "

I'm quite satisfied with their assistance. The customer service representative was knowledgeable and efficient and quickly took care of my problem. Absolutely the best customer service of any company I've ever dealt with.
veeble.org
4 days ago from

"Well executed company."

Well this company is a very well executed company. If you are technical, they can help, if you are not technical, they can help!
floap.com
4 days ago from

"Excellent "

This is a good platform for all pet services related.
marathicorner.com
5 days ago from

"MarathiCorner.Com"

Best site to provide information in marathi
gigapros.com
5 days ago from

"Easy to get in touch with someone "

Gigapros is rated at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts were saying. They have fast servers, my sites are running fast. I am 100% satisfied client and can honestly say this host is trustworthy one.
recemag.com
1 week ago from

"Nice"

All good with this
planethoster.com
1 week ago from

"It's nice to be with them. "

They provide an absolutely incredible service and customer support. I've been with many hosting companies and have never found a company that offers the service and support I get from this host!
veeble.org
1 week ago from

"I'm fond of them."

I just want to say something about Veeble. They provide high quality at affordable prices. The services are very fast and the admin panel is very easy to use. I'm fond of them.
gigapros.com
1 week ago from

"Use them if you are interested in a quality service! "

I have dealt with many different web hosts, trying to solve many different problems. There is no denying the fact that their business hosting is much faster than regular one - that's why I decided to choose Gigapros hosting. Their support is very friendly and they answer quickly. Greatly Recommended!
glowhost.com
1 week ago from

"The speed is amazing, very reliable"

I noticed that with Glowhost Hosting, there were no issues with server downtime and even if there were any issues, I was informed through a mail about the downtime (because of some technical issues). In a couple of days, all the problems were rectified.
2cloud.eu
1 week ago from

"Pricing is very good"

I am very happy with 2cloud.eu VPS services. For someone like myself who has very limited experience in the technology, I really appreciate the help and service. The excellent support and customer service makes them stand out from larger hosting providers. I have been a customer for about a month and have always gotten prompt responses and great service. If I don't know how to use their control panel, this has never been an issue and someone is always available to help set up new features.
best1cleaning.com
1 week ago from

"Best Carpet Cleaners in Brisbane"

I would highly recommend to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned! Absolutely amazing carpet cleaning service. Sai was so friendly and great at his job.
damjanun.com
1 week ago from

"Damjanun.com is a price comparison site"

Dam Janun is providing you the price list among the online shop from Bangladesh for this product with details and customer reviews. It will help you to buy the product at cheapest price in Bangladesh. Dam Janun is not selling the product, just referring the online shop products to you.
theelector.com
1 week ago from

"Like this company a lot."

This company’s tech team is amazing, always providing us with expert, valuable, quick and friendly assistance, 24/7. Their reputation precedes them and they live up to all the positive words I heard before I signed on. Like this company a lot.
2cloud.eu
1 week ago from

"Wonderful quick efficient professional service"

Definitely recommended. More than pleased, top service and backup, I have been in the web game for a long time and haven't found service like this provide before. As I am fairly new to web hosting services I am amazed at how simple and helpful 2cloud is - I can't recommend them highly enough! Uptime is great - my web sites are always up and accessible around the globe.
carirumahbaru.com
1 week ago from

"Podomoro Park"

situs rekomended untuk mendapatkan properti terbaik dari seluruh indonesia
fenz-pharma.com
1 week ago from Greece

"Trusted seller"

Amazing products!

"Jasa Pembuatan Website "

Bagus

"that’s a excellent service "

that’s a excellent service
planethoster.com
1 week ago from Spain

"Always enjoy them. "

Always enjoy to get Planethoster support, professional clear and fast support. Planethoster for me, has worked perfectly from day one and the support staff is simply amazing. If you are not yet a Planethoster customer, then you can not imagine what I just said because no one else out there can match their level of dedication and expertise.
veeble.org
1 week ago from United States

"Amazing service. "

Veeble has the most amazing service included in your hosting package. There are dedicated technical staff that help within 10 minutes and general chat attendants at every minute of the day (I've tried.) I'm just in complete gratitude to the Veeble team after the past month - they simply never fail to amaze me with their customer support.
vpsblocks.com.au
1 week ago from Canada

"Professional place to host a wordpress site"

I'm happy with everything. Overall, it is an excellent host! I first signed up for a Vpsblocks VPS because the price was extremely reasonable, and i had heard good things about their support. So far both upload and download speeds are incredibly fast, and their control panel features are great and very well supported (live chat is awesome). Great pricing. No complaints so far, I recommend this Australian web host to anyone who wants a cPanel (or Plesk) server.

"Easy to use web hosting service!"

This host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. I am glad to deal with centohost and their team. Good powerful servers. They have never failed to deliver...even having a live person answer the phone on a weekend within minutes...who then had tier 2 tech support fix my issue within 25-40 minutes! These guys have fantastic uptime, and if you are a new customer, then there are coupon codes that will save you money on your subscription.
autopark.kg
1 week ago from Kyrgyzstan

"Good rent a car in Bishkek"

i was in Bishkek they give good service not the cheapest but the one with better cars in the zone .
needinfotech.com
1 week ago from India

"web development company"

Best creative web designing company
adler-itum.co.il
1 week ago from Israel

"Review of adler-itum.co.il"

very good serive and staff
vpsget.com
1 week ago from United Kingdom

"I am lucky to deal with Vpsget"

I have been a client of Vpsget provider for about 3 years. I bought Linux shared hosting plan which served my demands. The technical support is very nice. I usually get responses within 15 minutes. I do not need support often, but when I do they go above and beyond in providing tech support and offering solutions to resolve the issue.

"Online Shop für Räuchermischungen und Kräutermischungen. Jetzt bestellen."

Sehr guter Online Shop. Gute Mischen, nur zu empfehlen!

"I can recommend them with confidence"

With Gigapros hosting I now know I've come to the right place. It is the best hosting out there! There support team is beyond great and they are also Online 24/7. If you ever need help they wont ask questions they will jump on it right then and there. They stand by there product and they don't rip you off. The customer support that this website has provided me with is as close to perfect as I’ve seen.

"King Locksmith Of Denver"

King Locksmith Of Denver

"Best Long Island Wine Tours | Vineyard Tour Long Island & LI Wine Tours – AceLuxuryWineTours"

Long Island Wine Tasting Tours with a Blend of Taste & Luxury. To Know Wine Tour Long Island Packages, Call @6313076004 for New York Wine Tours, North Fork Wine Tours & Wine Tasting Tours Long Island.

"Best Long Island Wine Tours | Vineyard Tour Long Island & LI Wine Tours – AceLuxuryWineTours"

Long Island Wine Tasting Tours with a Blend of Taste & Luxury. To Know Wine Tour Long Island Packages, Call @6313076004 for New York Wine Tours, North Fork Wine Tours & Wine Tasting Tours Long Island.
kusoof.com
1 week ago from Germany

"kusoof"

good website

"I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting. "

The Support team at KVChosting is really very cooperative & active 24/7. However, I have never faced any issues with their billing system, it works like a clock. By the way, their uptime is impressive and my site never goes down. Overall I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

"I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting. "

The Support team at KVChosting is really very cooperative & active 24/7. However, I have never faced any issues with their billing system, it works like a clock. By the way, their uptime is impressive and my site never goes down. Overall I would rate the 10/10 to the KVChosting.

"Simple hosting tools and panels"

This hosting is very affordable and offers everything for my needs. The best thing about Yourwebsite hosting is the team! Really the support is superb - fast, very understanding and polite even if i don't understand something. Most importantly - they are very friendly, both people behind twitter and behind the support team.
koddos.net
1 week ago from United States

"I am always impressed with the price"

If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Koddos offshore VPS in Netherlands. For me it is the principal aggregate value. One of the best things from it is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I have never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true! Recommended!

"Buy & Sell Firearms for Free on This website"

Gives away free advertising space so you can sell you guns off with no money down. Sold a gun safe 2 months ago, cost me nothing. Recommended.

"Easy way to sell you Safe Queens Online in Australia"

New website that seems to be doing really well with an excellent layout with large photos. (Can't stand squinting at gun ads) Also shows videos of guns for sale which is new. (No one includes videos of gun that I've seen) Uses Promo Codes to give out free advertising. So go sell you safe queens and get some cash :-)
used-guns.com.au
2 weeks ago from Australia

"Top New Gun Classified Advertising"

Offers free adverts for new customers. Sell you firearms online using the promo code supplied on the page. Love the videos idea to show close-up detail of the gun you intend to purchase. Cool!!
used-guns.com.au
2 weeks ago from Australia

"Oustanding Layout and Features"

New Firearms Classified Advertising Website listed in 2020. Has Gun Auctions and Email Search Alerts to help you find when that rare firearm goes up for sale. Also has videos of rifles, shotguns and handguns that are up for sale. Getting more popular but still very new.
gigapros.com
2 weeks ago from Peru

"I have always received answers promptly"

When I first came to gigapros shared hosting account ($10/mo) I was very careful about everything I did. I have had a lot of hosts in my past thats had bad support or died. The customer support here is amazing. Im not even a customer yet and I still received instant and helpful customer support for all of my questions. Their responses were fast and helpful as the same time. Great job guys!

"Excellent company overall, and great rates."

I am completely satisfied with its customer support, services and not to mention its updates lately which has made the User-interface much better and friendly. Support is super easy. They answered all my questions for me and were very helpful. Later when my site was getting a little crazy and hard for me to keep running by myself, they were quick to offer some solutions and make things easier for me again. Excellent company overall, and great rates.

Top Contributors

Andrew's profile
Earned 1290 points

Rizosalfa's profile
Earned 405 points

Mihaidarie's profile
Earned 225 points

Cameliaciuca28's profile
Earned 225 points

Davidwilson2971's profile
Earned 225 points

Adam's profile
Earned 180 points

Ngocanhkiu's profile
Earned 160 points

Vnndaily's profile
Earned 150 points

Alinastanciu91's profile
Earned 150 points

Anisoaram's profile
Earned 150 points

Frivtn100159's profile
Earned 120 points

Checkseo1's profile
Earned 110 points

Avivgnss's profile
Earned 90 points

Jennyaroram's profile
Earned 90 points

Cukurova1's profile
Earned 80 points

Bailes's profile
Earned 75 points

Vivtoriabibar's profile
Earned 75 points

Sean511's profile
Earned 75 points

Dial4sms's profile
Earned 75 points

Broderick76943's profile
Earned 70 points

Setanguay's profile
Earned 60 points

Jim22's profile
Earned 60 points

Gnss19's profile
Earned 60 points

Lambang's profile
Earned 60 points

Jasminekapoor's profile
Earned 60 points

Sonalisharma12's profile
Earned 60 points

Aroraaditya's profile
Earned 60 points

Refreshingpost's profile
Earned 45 points

Seo's profile
Earned 45 points

Aonmachine's profile
Earned 45 points

Hr6094's profile
Earned 45 points

406's profile
Earned 45 points

I4152259352401's profile
Earned 45 points

Purawsistemas's profile
Earned 45 points

Sheebadnm's profile
Earned 45 points

Annaclintons88's profile
Earned 45 points

Komalsinght01's profile
Earned 45 points

Tonnykelly's profile
Earned 45 points

Huyennguyen's profile
Earned 45 points

Rayandr52's profile
Earned 45 points

Jjwalker's profile
Earned 45 points

Zeducorp's profile
Earned 40 points

Woottonseo's profile
Earned 35 points